Illinois REALTORS® Staff

MEMBERS: Click here to contact an Illinois REALTORS® staff member by e-mail.


  • Gary L. Clayton, CAE, RCE, Chief Executive Officer (bio)
  • Luke Bell, Executive Vice President
  • Rebecca Carraher, Professional Standards Coordinator
  • Kathy Franke, Executive Secretary

Member and Association Engagement

  • Ann Londrigan, CAE, RCE, Director of Member and Association Engagement
  • Gideon Blustein, Regional Manager for Member Outreach
  • Christy Broccardo, Digital Media Manager
  • Kim Buscher, RPAC Fundraising Manager
  • Jim Clayton, Grants & Electoral Services Coordinator
  • Carie Cycholl, RPAC Fundraising Manager
  • Debbie House, Senior Member Care Specialist
  • Jackie Rocco, Member Care Specialist
  • Jenny Rich, Marketing Specialist


  • Jon Broadbooks, Director of Communications (bio)
  • Katie Grant, Graphic Designer
  • Bill Kozar, Content Marketing Specialist
  • Stephanie Sievers, Senior Editor, Illinois REALTOR® magazine

Governmental Affairs

  • Greg St. Aubin, Director of Governmental Affairs (bio)
  • Julie Sullivan, Assistant Director - Legislative and Political Affairs
  • Mike Scobey, Assistant Director - RVOICE and Local Advocacy
  • Aimee Bick, Program Coordinator - RVOICE and Local Advocacy
  • Sharon Gorrell, Housing Policy Advisor
  • Local Governmental Affairs Directors/Local Associations covered

Information Technology

  • Matthew Brewer, Director of Information Technology
  • Kristina Beatty, SystemsTechnician
  • Ralph Carbonell, Systems Technician

Legal Services

  • Betsy Urbance, Legal Hotline Attorney (bio)
  • Jeffrey T. Baker, Transaction Helpline Attorney (bio)

Professional Development

  • Kristen Butcher, CMP, Director of Professional Development (bio)
  • Carrie Elliott, Education Manager
  • Lyndee Fein, Meeting and Exhibit Manager
  • Dana Gurnsey, Expo & Education Assistant
  • Dawn Pennington, Marketing Specialist
  • Maddy St. Aubin, Intern
  • Christi Walden, Education Specialist


  • Len Taylor, Director of Operations
  • Bethany Barnes, Illinois REALTORS® Registrar and Assistant Membership Records Coordinator
  • Chris Barnes, Accounting/Operations Associate
  • Dalton Cordier, Operations Assistant/Security Guard
  • Chelsea Domescik, Operations Assistant
  • Randy Domescik, Business Manager
  • Cathy Madaus, Accounting Manager
  • Brandi Moore, Operations Assistant
  • Roger Oxby, Membership Records Coordinator
  • Scott Sacco, Senior Accountant


  • Laurie Clayton, Foundation Manager of the Illinois Real Estate Educational Foundation (REEF) -