Illinois Real Estate Instructors

IAR-Approved Instructors

The following licensed pre-license and continuing education instructors are approved by the Illinois Association of REALTORS® Licensing & Training Center to teach courses at IAR Licensing & Training Center branch locations.

Annette Akey – annette.akey@gmail.com

Jonghyun An - douner73@gmail.com

Bruce Aydt – Bruce@bruceaydt.com

Jenny Basantes – jenny@jennybasantesconsultants.com

Ryan Behrens - ryanwbehrens@hotmail.com

Margaret Beetz - mbeetz@melfosterco.com 

Amanda Bermudez – abermudez@midlandira.com

Carrie J. Bey-Little – carrie.bey@bairdwarner.com

Chris Bird – chris@chrisbirdseminars.com

Pam Borowski – pam@pamborowski.com

Kevin Botterbush – kevinbotterbush@prodigy.net

Kris Brown – instructorkris@aol.com

Debbie Buckrucker - dbuckrucker@comcast.net

Lin Marie Carey - linmariecarey@gmail.com

Jackie Carrow - jackiecarrow@coldwellbanker.com

Pat Casey - pca10@comcast.net

Colleen Clavesilla –  colleenlessner@comcast.net

Lori Cox – Lori@loricox.com

Jean Crosby – Jean_Crosby@yahoo.com

Joseph P. Daly - jdaly@amerifirst.com

Patrick Daniels - patrick.daniels@illinois.gov

Marlene Dau – contact Beth Smukowski (IREM) - BSmukowski@irem.org

Stacy Deemer - deemarandfogelson@bairdwarner.com

Chris Diana - chris.diana@kw.com

Lin Ewing – contact Christina Urbina - christina.urbina@bairdwarner.com

Pete Fleming - Pete@flemingrealty.net

Bev George – bev.george.realtor@gmail.com

Marilyn Glazer – Marilyn@marilynglazer.com

Tom Guttila - tguttila@coldwellbanker.com

Jim Haisler – jh@heartlandro.com

Ron Hardgrove - ronhardgrove@yahoo.com

Steve Hayden – Steve@callstevetoday.com

Melinda Helfer - melhel4@comcast.net

Jana Herdova – regencyincglobal@yahoo.com

Randy Hughes – randy@hughesre.com

Richard Ives – richardivesseminars@yahoo.com

Linnea Jacobs –  LinneaJacobs1@gmail.com

Wayne Jacobsen – contact Christina Urbina – Christina.urbina@bairdwarner.com

Julea Jane Joseph – julea@sbcglobal.net

Lisa Keating – LisaKeat@aol.com

Kerry Kidwell – kerry@realestateeducation.info

Kathy Kreutzberg - krtzberg@yahoo.com

Karen Lander – Karen@lander1.com

Suzanne Layden – contact Christina Urbina (Baird & Warner) Christina.urbina@bairdwarner.com

Marki Lemons-Ryhal – foreclosurequeen@markilemons.com

Justin Letheby - jbletheby@gmail.com

Melinda Lewis - melinda.lewis@illinois.gov

Paula Lewis c/o Beth Smukowski - bsmikowski@irem.org

Dorthy Lowe - dorthylowe@consolidated.net

Lynn Madison – Lynn@lynnmadison.com

Paul Martis –  paul.martis@cbexchange.com

Sue Miller – Smiller001@aol.com

Alice Moss - askforalice@comcast.net

Karel Murray – karel@karel.com

Barb Novak – Barbnovak@aol.com

Mike Oldenettel  - mikeo@remax.net

Frank Orrico – contact Christina Urbina (Baird & Warner) Christina.urbina@bairdwarner.com

Wayne Paprocki – wayne@waynepaprocki.com

Denise Pav – denise_pav@yahoo.com

Georgia Pierini - georgia@georgiapierini.com

Anastasia Poulopoulos – ampoulopoulos@yahoo.com

Chris Read – chris@chrisAread.com

Jose Rey – JoseRey600@yahoo.com

Anne Sadler – annesadler@yahoo.com

Joy Stanfill – joy@joystanfill.com

Leah Stetter – LeahStetter@gmail.com

Harrison Strange - HStranj1@aol.com

Nancy Strunk – nlstrunk@aol.com

Cathy Tardy – contact Christina Urbina (Baird & Warner) Christina.urbina@bairdwarner.com

Jim Titus – contact Christina Urbina (Baird & Warner) Christina.urbina@bairdwarner.com

Teri-Lynn Tomazic - contact Christina Urbina (Baird & Warner) Christina.urbina@bairdwarner.com

Pat Trombello – ttcinc@aol.com

Angela Walker – angela.walker@att.net

Joel Ward – joel@joelwardhomes.com

John Warthman c/o Beth Smukowski - bsmikowski@irem.org

Patt Wasilas – patt_wasilas@comcast.net

Terry Watson - watson@terrywatson.com

Darryl S.Webb c/o iarbranch@maloofrealty.com

Peter West - pwest@ccim.net

Eric Westberg – ewestberg@hotmail.com

Sheryl Grider-Whitehurst – sherylgrider@tradersrealty.com

Chuck Wiercinski – chuckw2614@sbcglobal.net

Norm Willoughby – norm@decaturrealtors.com

Martha Wood c/o Beth Smukowski - bsmikowski@irem.org

 

 

Breakout Text: 

Start a career in real estate. Learn about licensing requirements and find courses for obtaining a real estate broker, managing broker or leasing agent license.

Classroom, online and home study options available to complete your CE training.

Education Lookup

IAR Education Lookup: Check your CE status for IAR-sponsored education courses

Copyright Illinois Association of REALTORS®. This content cannot be reprinted in parts or in its entirety without expressed written consent to the Illinois Association of REALTORS®.